Process and Environmental Technology - experience and power

To an ever increasing degree, our industrial and communal customers have to consider both economical and ecological issues when automating their facilities.

This is where they profit from our competence in environmental technology. Many years of experience, extensive know-how in practical research, and constant orientation at the leading edge of technology mean that our employees are specialists in the development and realization of process control systems.

From the initial concept to implementation, maintenance, and training, SAR provides the whole range of services in the fields of process automation, electronics and control technology, instrumentation and control systems.

We automate plants for thermal waste treatment with combined power and heat supplies. In addition, we can also provide you with automation solutions for alternative fuel, biomass and industrial power generation plants and the appropriate exhaust air and flue-gas scrubbing equipment. Our know-how in the field of water treatment and waste water processing for industrial facilities is also very much in demand.

For further information please contact us at put@sar.biz

Range of services

  • EI&C technology
  • distributed control systems
  • process optimization
  • process technology
  • engineering

for

  • thermal waste treatment plants
  • refuse derived fuel plants
  • biomass power plants
  • industrial power plants
  • district heating production & allocation
  • process plants
  • oil and gas industry
Bild

Optimum combustion results with maximum energy efficiency and minimum emissions:

SAR-CCS is SAR's patented combustion control system and successfully used in over 100 combustion lines.
 

legal notice   -   data protection declaration

AUTOMATION

Prozess- und Umwelttechnik - erfahren und leistungsstark

In immer stärkerem Maße müssen unsere Auftraggeber aus Industrie und kommunalen Verbänden bei der Automatisierung ihrer Anlagen Ökologie und Ökonomie optimal verknüpfen.
 
Hier profitieren Sie von unserer Kompetenz in der Prozess- und Umwelttechnik. Langjährige Erfahrung, exzellentes Know-how in praxisbezogener Forschung und die ständige Orientierung am neuesten Stand der Technik machen unsere Mitarbeiter zu Experten in der Entwicklung und Realisierung verfahrenstechnischer Anlagen.
 
Vom Entwurf bis zur Implementierung, Wartung und Schulung erhalten Sie von SAR alle Leistungen in den Disziplinen Prozessautomatisierung, Elektro- und Leittechnik, Instrumentierungs- und Regelungstechnik.
 
Wir automatisieren Anlagen zur thermischen Abfallbehandlung mit kombinierter Strom- und Wärmeversorgung. Zusätzlich erhalten Sie von uns auch Automatisierungslösungen für Ersatzbrennstoff-, Biomasse- und Industriekraftwerke und deren spezifischer Abluft- und Rauchgasreinigung. Ebenso ist unser Know-how bei Wasseraufbereitung sowie Abwasserreinigung für Industrieanlagen gefragt.
 
Für weiterführende Informationen wenden Sie sich bitte an put@sar.biz

Projektbeispiele der letzten Jahre

Besuchen Sie unsere Internetseiten zu den Themen:

und PPL - die VGB-konforme Kraftwerksbibliothek


 
 

 

 

Referenzen


Referenzen

Referenzen
FLR

Referenzprojekt
BMK Lünen

Referenzprojekt
AEZ Asdonkshof

Referenzprojekt
KHK St.Gallen

Referenzprojekt
MVA Ingolstadt

Broschüren


Abteilungs-
broschüre

SNCR-Regelung

Feuerlängen-
regelung

SIL-Beratung

Hydraulik