IT Services – the backbone of automation

We support your applications with overall IT solutions in this field, too. We develop tailor-made concepts and applications, procure and implement the ideal hardware for your requirements. And of course, we take care of the start-up phase, training and flanking support measures.

We develop web applications or client-server solutions tailored to your needs for the most common operating systems and databases. Using standard frameworks, we develop web-based applications for thin clients for you.

Discover optimization potentials – take advantage of our comprehensive MES solutions – production monitoring & control

Our MES sar@mes ensures transparency during the start-up and operating phases so that you keep track of the complex automatic production process. Among other things, it displays current system statuses, collects operating and machine data, controls the production process and uncovers optimization potential.

  • Alarm Management improves your information stream
  • Product liability is secured by our component tracking capability
  • The superordinate control configuration of your MES can of course be easily coupled with ERP systems such as SAP
For further information please contact us at its@sar.biz

Range of services

  • consulting
  • MES solutions with sar@mes
  • material management with sar@move
  • application development
  • customer support

Further information

legal notice   -   data protection declaration

IT-Services – das Rückgrat jeder Automatisierung

Auch hier unterstützen wir Ihre Anwendungen mit ganzheitlichen IT-Lösungen. Wir entwickeln maßgeschneiderte Konzepte und Anwendungen, beschaffen und implementieren die für Ihre Anwendung optimale Hardware. Und natürlich übernehmen wir die Inbetriebnahme, die Schulung und den produktions­begleitenden Support.

Für die gängigen Betriebssysteme und Datenbanken entwickeln wir auf Sie abgestimmte Web-Applikationen oder Client-Server-Lösungen. Unter Verwendung von Standard-Frameworks entwickeln wir für Sie webbasierte Anwendungen für Thin Clients.

Optimierungspotenziale entdecken mit Production Monitoring & Control: Profitieren Sie von unseren umfassenden MES-Lösungen!

Damit Sie den Überblick über die komplexe automatische Fertigung behalten, sorgt unser Management Execution System sar@mes in der Anlauf- und in der Betriebsphase für Transparenz. Es stellt unter anderem aktuelle Anlagenzustände dar, erfasst Betriebs- und Maschinendaten, steuert den Produktionsablauf und deckt Optimierungs­potenziale auf.

  • Mit dem Alarm Management verbessern Sie den Informationsfluss
  • Zur Absicherung Ihrer Produkthaftung nutzen Sie unsere Bauteilerückverfolgung
  • Unser MES ist selbstverständlich an ERP-Systeme wie SAP koppelbar
Bei Fragen oder für weitere Informationen schreiben Sie uns bitte unter its@sar.biz

Leistungsspektrum

  • Consulting
  • MES-Lösungen mit sar@mes
  • Materialmanagement mit sar@move
  • Anwendungsentwicklung
  • Kundensupport

Weiterführende Informationen

Impressum   -   Datenschutzerklärung